Login| Library| Events|Contact| Home
Home > Investors > Financial Information > Financial Results > 4th Quarter 2012 and Full Year Results

4th Quarter 2012 and Full Year Results

February 28th, 2013

Press Release: 4th Quarter and Full Year 2012 Financial Results

Microphone (Webcast)English Language Conference Call/Webcast
3:00 pm (Paris time) - 2:00 pm (London time) -
9:00 am (US ET) – 8:00 am (US CT):

- International call-in: 1-412-317-6789
- US call-in: 1-877-317-6789
- Canada call-in: 1-866-605-3852
- Replay: 1-877-344-7529 and 1-412-317-0088
(Conference number: 10024646)

To take part in the conference call, simply dial 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time to register for the call and to check your connection is working properly.

Presentation:
4th Quarter and Full Year 2012 Financial Results

Q4 and Full Year 2012 Results

View/Download
(PDF File: 1.4 MB)

BandeLT BlueGrennOrange
Investor Relations: Group Communications:

Christophe Barnini
Telephone Icon (+33) 1 64 47 38 11
Email (New) invrelparis@cgg.com


Antoine Lefort
Telephone Icon (+33) 1 64 47 34 89
Email (New) media.relations@cgg.com

BandeLT BlueGrennOrange