Login| Library| Events|Contact| Home
Home > Investors > Press Releases > Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Results Conference Call

CGG Announces Its Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Results Conference Call February 28th, 2013

Paris, France – February 13th 2013

CGG will announce its fourth quarter and full year 2012 results on Thursday February 28th, 2013, before the opening of the Paris and New York stock exchanges.

  • A press release will be available on our website www.cgg.com at 7:30 am on this date.
  • Jean-Georges Malcor, CEO, will comment on the results during a public presentation in French at 9:30 am at - l’Académie Diplomatique Internationale 4 bis, avenue Hoche – PARIS 8ème.
  • An English language conference call is scheduled at 3:00 pm (Paris time) – 2:00 pm (London time) – 8:00 am (US CT) – 9:00 am (US ET).

To take part in the English language conference, simply dial 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time the following numbers:

­US Toll-Free:                        1 877 317-6789
­International Call-in:           1 412 317-6789
­Replay:                                1 877 344-7529 and 1 412 317-0088 
                                            Conference Number: 10024646

Copies of the presentation will be posted on the Company website and can be downloaded prior to the conference.

The conference call will be broadcast live on CGG website www.cgg.com and a replay will be available for two weeks thereafter.

About CGG

CGG (www.cgg.com) is a fully integrated Geoscience company providing leading geological, geophysical and reservoir capabilities to its broad base of customers primarily from the global oil and gas industry. Through its three complementary business divisions of Equipment, Acquisition and Geology, Geophysics & Reservoir (GGR), CGG brings value across all aspects of natural resource exploration and exploitation.  CGG employs 10,000 people around the world, all with a Passion for Geoscience and working together to deliver the best solutions to its customers.

CGG is listed on the Euronext Paris SA (ISIN: 0000120164) and the New York Stock Exchange (in the form of American Depositary Shares. NYSE: CGG).

BandeLT BlueGrennOrange
Investor Relations: Group Communications:

Christophe Barnini
Tel.: +33 1 64 47 38 11
E-Mail: invrelparis@cgg.com


Antoine Lefort
Tel: +33 1 64 47 34 89
E-mail: media.relations@cgg.com

BandeLT BlueGrennOrange

Useful Links: