Financial Results

Financial Presentations Banner

2011

Form 20-F Download (PDF, 1.6MB)
Financial Press Release  Download (PDF, 758KB)
Presentation  Download (PDF, 679KB)
Transcript
XBRL Package
March 1, 2012

Press Release: 2011 Q4 Results

Microphone (Webcast)English Language Conference Call/Web
3:00 pm (Paris time) - 2:00 pm (London time) -
9:00 am (US ET) – 8:00 am (US CT):

- International call-in: 1-412-317-6789
- US call-in: 1-877-317-6789
- Replay: 1-877-344-7529 & 1-412-317-0088

(Conference number: 10009281)

To take part in the conference call, simply dial 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time to register for the call and to check your connection is working properly.

2011 Q4 Results Presentation:

Q4 2011 Financial Results

View/Download
(PDF File: 679 KB)

BandeLT BlueGrennOrange
Investor Relations Contacts

Paris:
Christophe Barnini
(+33) 1 64 47 38 10
Email (New) invrelparis@cgg.com

Houston:
Hovey Cox
Tel.: +1 832 351 8801
Email (New) invrelhouston@cgg.com

BandeLT BlueGrennOrange

Investor Contacts

INVESTOR CONTACTS

Contacts for further information regarding investors.

CGG Worldwide

CGG WORLDWIDE