Financial Results

Financial Presentations Banner

2012

Form 20-F Download (PDF, 822KB)
Financial Press Release  Download (PDF, 1.1MB)
Presentation  Download (PDF, 1.4MB)
Transcript
XBRL Package

 ENGLISH Language Conference Call/Webcast 

  • 3:00 pm (Paris time) - 2:00 pm (London time)
  • 9:00 am (US ET) - 8:00 am (US CT)

International:  +1 412-317-6789

USA:  +1 877-317-6789

Canada:  +1 866-605-3852

Replay:  +1 412-317-0088 or +1 877-344-7529

Access Code:  10024646

To take part in the conference call, simply dial 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time to register for the call and to check your connection is working properly. 
   

 Group Communications
 Investor Relations

 

Financial Press Release  Download (PDF, 347KB)
Form 6-K Download (PDF, 184KB)
Presentation  Download (PDF, 223KB)
Transcript

 ENGLISH Language Conference Call/Webcast 

  • 9:00 am (Paris time) - 12:00 am (Pacific time)

International:  +1 412-317-6789

USA:  +1 877-317-6789

Canada:  +1 866-605-3852

Replay:  +1 412-317-0088 or +1 877-344-7529

Access Code:  10009288

To take part in the conference call, simply dial 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time to register for the call and to check your connection is working properly. 
   

 Group Communications
 Investor Relations

 

Financial Press Release  Download (PDF, 1.1MB)
Form 6-K Download (PDF, 426KB)
Presentation  Download (PDF, 463KB)
Transcript

 ENGLISH Language Conference Call/Webcast 

  • 3:00 pm (Paris time) - 2:00 pm (London time)
  • 9:00 am (US ET) - 8:00 am (US CT)

International:  +1 412-317-6789

USA:  +1 877-317-6789

Replay:  +1 412-317-0088 or +1 877-344-7529

Access Code:  10029286

 FRENCH Language Conference Call/Webcast  

  • 9:00 am (Paris time) - 8:00 am (London time)
  • 3:00 am (US ET) - 2:00 am (US CT)

France:   + 33 0 170770925

International:  +44 203 367 9458

Replay:  + 33 0 1 72 00 15 01 & + 44 0 2033679460

Access Code:  277619#


To take part in the conference call, simply dial 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time to register for the call and to check your connection is working properly. 
   

 Group Communications
 Investor Relations

 



Financial Press Release  Download (PDF, 808KB)
Form 6-K Download (PDF, 358KB)
Presentation  Download (PDF, 305KB)
Transcript

 ENGLISH Language Conference Call/Webcast 

  • 3:00 pm (Paris time) - 2:00 pm (London time)

International:  +1 412-317-6789

USA:  +1 877-317-6789

Replay:  +1 412-317-0088 or +1 877-344-7529

Access Code:  10009283

To take part in the conference call, simply dial 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time to register for the call and to check your connection is working properly. 
   

 Group Communications
 Investor Relations

 

Investor Contacts

INVESTOR CONTACTS

Contacts for further information regarding investors.

CGG Worldwide

CGG WORLDWIDE